In His Arms

 

In His arms, the night comes not alone.

In His arms, I come not alone.

In His arms, I feel more than safety.

In His arms, I actually feel.

In His arms, I become the woman I am.

In His arms, I am a vamp.

In His arms, I feel passion.

In His arms, I am powerfully passionate.

In His arms, my desires are fulfilled.

In His arms, I am unadulterated desire.

In His arms, my body feels erotic.

In His arms, I am pure erotica.

In His arms,  I feel lust and love.

In His arms, I am both lust and love.

In His arms, I hunger for raw and unbridled sex.

In His arms, I am raw and unbridled sex.

In His arms, The Wild Embraces me.

In His arms, completely, I Embraced The Wild.

 


 

website

Scono Sciuto is this generation’s hottest new author and the voice of erotic empowerment.

A unique storyteller, Scono combines erotica with awareness,

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B013ZYPBLK

 

 

Leave a Reply

